When you select ‘remember my details’ from the login page, an encrypted cookie is placed on your computer to remember your user details. If you share a computer with someone else, then we recommend you do not tick this option as it will mean that other users can use your account from your computer. If you are still worried about your security, then by clicking this link we will remove all of the cookies that this site has created so that no-one else can access your data.
Do you work from home? Need to set up a home office? This guide will show you how to set up a home office and create the best working environment possible.
Housing association tenant or council tenant? Find out more about exchanging your council house.